job

Do you want to apply for a job?

DO NOT SEND EMAILS
DO NOT SEND YOUR CV
DO NOT SEND YOUR PORTFOLIO

Bring yourself to our HQ:

OFFICINA RÉCLAME
VIA SAMMARTINI, 23
20125 MILANO

Visit us on these dates from 3PM to 5PM

Thursday, 13th September 2018
Thursday, 18th October 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Thursday, 14th March 2019
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Thursday, 16th May 2019
Thursday, 13th June 2019
Thursday, 11th July 2019
Thursday, 19th September 2019

These are the areas we are interested in:

GRAPHIC AND WEB DESIGN
COPYWRITING
VIDEO & PHOTOGRAPHY
INTERIOR & EXTERIOR DESIGN
EXHIBIT DESIGN
ENTERTAINMENT & PERFORMING ARTS
EVENTS MANAGEMENTS
ACCOUNTING
HOSTESSING
LOCATIONS & CATERING
GADGETS & MERCHANDISING
PRINTING